Skip to main content
ExLibris
  • Subscribe by RSS
  • ExLibris Dev

    Is it possible to delete a pipe that already ran?

    • Product: Primo
    • Product Version: All Versions
    • Relevant for Installation Type:  Dedicated-Direct, Direct, Local, Total Care

     

    Question

    Is it possible to delete a pipe that already ran?

    Answer

    The "Delete" button will not appear once the pipe have ran. However, it is possible to clean historical data of the pipe and by that display the delete button again. As this task involves changes in the Data Base, please open a case to Primo support team.

     

     


    • Article last edited: 26-May-2016
    //doorbell.io feedback widged